• Print Page Content



At Kaiapoi North School we use our Values and Beliefs to build strong and positive relationships within our whole school community and 'Strive for Personal Excellence' in all that we do. We are a “full primary” school catering for Year 1-8 children in our spacious, vibrant and well maintained school.
As well as 22 classrooms we have a specialist music room, large modern library (with a separate media room and Maori cultural room), a hall large enough for our whole school assemblies and a large, safe playground. Read more...
 


 Term 4, 2014

  • Every Friday
    9am - Whole school assembly
  • Monday 8th December
    10.15am - Thank You morning tea
  • Tuesday 9th December
    5.30pm - Sports games
    6.30pm - Sports Celebration
  • Wednesday 10th December
    Wheki and Nikau End of Year trip Koru singing - Lodge and Darnley Club
  • Tuesday 11th December
    Koru at Christmas Grotto and Cardboard Cathedral
  • Friday 12th December
    Assembly - Citizenship Awards and End of Year class certificates
    Koru - End of Year fun day
    Kauri - Pool party
  • Monday 15th December
    6.15pm - Year 8 Graduation and Social
  • Tuesday 16th December
    11.00am - Final assembly
    12.00pm - Term 4 ends
       Happy and safe holidays
  • Tuesday 27th January
    Office opens
  • Monday 2nd February
    Term 1 starts
  • Friday 6th February
    Waitangi Day




Kaiapoi North School on Twitter

Receive up to date info via your cell phone: Text: follow kaiapoinorth | To: 8987