• Print Page Content



At Kaiapoi North School we use our Values and Beliefs to build strong and positive relationships within our whole school community and 'Strive for Personal Excellence' in all that we do. We are a “full primary” school catering for Year 1-8 children in our spacious, vibrant and well maintained school.
As well as 22 classrooms we have a specialist music room, large modern library (with a separate media room and Maori cultural room), a hall large enough for our whole school assemblies and a large, safe playground. Read more...
 


 Term 4, 2014

  • Every Friday
    9am - Whole school assembly
  • Friday 24th October 9am - 11:30am Grandparents Day
  • Monday 27th October
    Labour Day
  • Thursday 30th October                    Nikau and Kauri Athletic Sports
  • Saturday 1st November
    Kaiapoi North School Fair
  • Mon 10th / Tue 11th November
    Wheki Camp
  • Friday 14th November
    Show Day
  • Friday 28th November                    Koru and Wheki Athletic Sports
  • Wedn 3rd / Thu 4th December
    Student Led Conferences
  • Tuesday 16th December
    Term 4 ends - 12pm.
       Happy and safe holidays
  • Monday 27th January
    Office opens
  • Monday 2nd February
    Term 1 starts
  • Friday 6th February
    Waitangi Day




Kaiapoi North School on Twitter

Receive up to date info via your cell phone: Text: follow kaiapoinorth | To: 8987